Admissions deadline 31st October. Apply for September here

Kingswinford Academy, Water Street, Dudley, West Midlands, DY6 7AD
Part of Windsor Academy Trust
Menu

Term Dates and School Calendar

Term dates 2020-2021

Autumn term

  • Term starts: Tuesday 1st September
  • Half term: Monday 26th - Friday 30th October
  • Term ends: Friday 18th December
  • Inset days: 1st, 2nd and 25th September. 23rd November and 4th December

Spring term

  • Term starts: Monday 4 January
  • Half term: Monday 15th - 19th February
  • Term ends: Thursday 1st April
  • Inset days: Friday 29th January

Summer term

  • Term starts: Monday 19th April
  • Half term: Monday 31st May - Friday 4th June
  • Term ends: Wednesday 21st July
  • Inset days: Monday 28th June

School calendar